Chapter Board Election Results

Congratulations to the following Chapter members who have been elected to the board for a 2-year term starting in 2015! We’re pleased to have Barb and Christy return to the board and that Nick and George will join us as new board members.

  • Barb Anderson, AIA, NCARB, LEED AP BD+C – Oates Associates
  • Nick Bristow, LEED AP BD+C, CBCP – Clayco / Forum Studio
  • Christy Cunningham, LEED AP BD+C
  • George Fujii, LEED AP – Tarlton Corporation

Thanks to our 2013 outgoing board members: JoAnn Brookes, Maren Engelmohr, Marc Lopata, Jay Swoboda, and Megan Ridgeway – we appreciate your contributions and service to our mission!


Comments are closed.